Agency Team

Meet our Agency Team

Founding Partner

Scott Murdoch

020 7494 6939
07973 734 130
scott.murdoch@cwm.co.uk

Equity Partner

Shirin Elghanayan

020 7494 6909
07956 310 390
shirin.elghanayan@cwm.co.uk

Equity Partner

David Sanderson

020 7494 6907
07976 627 935
david.sanderson@cwm.co.uk


Equity Partner

Jonathan Watson

020 7494 6910
07919 301 381
jonathan.watson@cwm.co.uk


Partner

Xhola Cambridge

020 7494 6919
07951 579 692
xhola.cambridge@cwm.co.uk


Partner, Restaurants & Leisure

Piers Finley

020 7494 6945
07557 449 633
piers.finley@cwm.co.uk


Partner, Restaurants & Leisure

Kate Sadler

020 7494 6947
07964 555 932
kate.sadler@cwm.co.uk


Associate Partner

Jason Green

020 7494 6911
07929 600 496
jason.green@cwm.co.uk


Associate Partner

Ben Clark

020 7494 6927
07375 481 002
ben.clark@cwm.co.uk


Associate Partner

Natalie Halfon

020 7494 6933
07974 567 461
natalie.halfon@cwm.co.uk

Senior Surveyor

Ed Pell

020 7494 6918
07811 830 879
ed.pell@cwm.co.uk


Surveyor

Will Boynton

020 7494 6943
07498 332 379
william.boynton@cwm.co.uk